Bonham City Council Elections


City of Bonham Election


Early voting will begin April 27, 2009 and ends on May 5, 2009 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 


On Monday, April 27 and Tuesday, April 28 they will stay open until 8:00 p.m. but please remember, they will only be open till 8:00 p.m. on those two days, all other days they will close at 5:00 p.m.


May 9, 2009 Election Day open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.


All City of Bonham voters will vote during early and on Election Day at the Fannin County Courthouse, 1st floor, Bonham, Texas. 


Bonham City Council

Member Ward No. 1

Vote for one

John W. Burnett

Bob Self


Bonham City Council

Member Ward No. 5

Vote for one

Joe W. Clark

Bill Munger


Bonham City Council

Member – at – Large

Vote for one

Nancy J. Lawrence

Wayne Moore


Bonham City Mayor

Vote for one

Michael S. Evans

Roy V. Floyd